top of page
BioEnergy Code Display Banner 1-160x600px.png

30 Positive Affirmations That Will Change Your Life

Updated: Sep 1, 2022



If you're looking for a way to change your life for the better, start by using these 30 positive affirmations. Repeating these affirmations will help you to believe in yourself, and to achieve your goals.

If you're looking for a way to change your life for the better, start by using these 30 positive affirmations. Repeating these affirmations will help you to believe in yourself, and to achieve

your goals.


1. I am capable of anything I put my mind to.

2. I am in control of my own destiny.

3. I am worthy of love and respect.

4. I am a valuable person with much to offer.

5. I am capable of great things.

6. I deserve to be happy and fulfilled.

7. I am in charge of my own happiness.

8. I am thankful for all the good in my life.

9. I am capable of overcoming any obstacle.

10. I am creative and resourceful.

11. I am unique and special in every way.

12. I am intelligent and capable.

13. I am a loving and compassionate person.

14. I am focused and driven.

15. I am capable of change and growth.

16. I am worthy of my own love and respect.

17. I am capable of all great things coming my way.

18. I am in control of my own destiny and dreams.

19. I give myself the care and attention that I deserve.

20. I am a knowledgeable person with much to offer

21. I am capable of anything I put my mind to.

22. I am in charge of my own happiness.

23. I am thankful for all the good in my life.

24. I take pride in my accomplishments.

25. I am creative and resourceful all the time.

26. I am unique and creative.

27. I am a creative thinker and can come up with innovative ideas

28. I am a loving and compassionate person.

29. I am strong and resilient and nothing can stop me.

30. I am capable of change and growth.


Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
home remedies.png
bottom of page